Junior Foundations in Acting (Wednesdays)

Class Begins: 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Class Begins: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer